New Release

 ★✩★ NEW RELEASE ★✩★


The Phoenix Force Series: Book 9

By Vi Summers


Hosted by DS Book Promotions







Available on Kindle Unlimited


Every soldier has their own way of escaping their demons: men are my outlet. They’re nothing but toys, with the exception of Avery Montgomery.

It’s him I reach for when a mission goes horribly wrong. He catches me as I spiral, then vows to never let me go again. But as new revelations unfold, another mission takes me abroad, and this time it’s personal.

A web of deception lies in wait. One that’s thirty-five years in the making and designed to imprison me within a corrupted legacy forever. 

With time running out, all I can do is pray that Avery and the Phoenix Force team find me before my fate is sealed.


This Special Ops Force Series has one big difference…

The members are ALL females.

They each have a reason to seek vengeance.

They will cut through the frustration of red tape.

Together, they will deal out justice for the victims and find it for themselves.

Together, they are PHOENIX FORCE.

Participating authors:

Phoenix Force The Prequel – Susan Horsnell

Payback – Susan Horsnell

Hidden Bombs - Lilliana Rose 

Kelly’s Justice - Suzi Love

Free Rein - D’Ann Lindun 

Bad Blood - JA Lafrance & Susan Horsnell

Black Mass - Aleisha Maree 

Rise Up - Rebecca Barber 

Hellfire - Vi Summers

Phantom Warrior - J.O Mantel

Endless Secrets- K.S. Freyson & Kinley Crain 

Freya’s Revenge - JA Lafrance

No comments:

Post a Comment