★✩★ NEW RELEASE ★✩★

Title: The Frenemy Series: The Complete Collection

An Enemies to Lovers Romance

Author: Kate Benson 


Hosted by DS Book Promotions








Available in Kindle Unlimited

Also Available:

Frigid Book 1 – FREE until February 25 

𝙏𝙝𝙚 𝙁𝙧𝙚𝙣𝙚𝙢𝙮 𝙎𝙚𝙧𝙞𝙚𝙨 𝙗𝙮 𝙆𝙖𝙩𝙚 𝘽𝙚𝙣𝙨𝙤𝙣 𝙞𝙨 𝙛𝙞𝙣𝙖𝙡𝙡𝙮 𝙖𝙫𝙖𝙞𝙡𝙖𝙗𝙡𝙚 𝙞𝙣 𝙤𝙣𝙚 𝙘𝙤𝙢𝙥𝙡𝙚𝙩𝙚 𝙨𝙚𝙩! 𝙏𝙝𝙞𝙨 𝙝𝙞𝙡𝙖𝙧𝙞𝙤𝙪𝙨 𝙞𝙣𝙨𝙩𝙖𝙡𝙡𝙢𝙚𝙣𝙩 𝙞𝙣𝙘𝙡𝙪𝙙𝙚𝙨 𝙁𝙧𝙞𝙜𝙞𝙙, 𝙎𝙥𝙧𝙪𝙣𝙜, 𝙁𝙖𝙡𝙡𝙚𝙣 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙎𝙘𝙤𝙧𝙘𝙝𝙚𝙙.




Evie King.

God, even her name leaves a bad taste in my mouth.

I’ve put up with her for years for my best friend, her overprotective older brother, Mason.

I’d grown comfortable in my distaste, reliant on my hatred.

But when a favor goes too far and I wake up naked next to my sworn nemesis in a hotel room in Dallas?

That’s when my life begins spiraling out of control.

We swore we’d keep it between us. We vowed to never let it happen again.


Can you crave and loathe someone at the same time?

I’m about to find out.

It only takes one snowflake to start an avalanche.

Welcome to the avalanche.


Have you ever met one of those people who just dry humps your last nerve?

Enter Dash Hunter. Humper of my nerves.

Leave it to this jackass to ruin my life.

I’d had it all, but one drunken mistake with this asshole has it all crashing down.

They say everything happens for a reason, but I see no rhyme or reason to this disaster.

This was never what we wanted, not at all what we planned.

We were supposed to do our respective walks of shame and move on, but then…

We were blindsided. We never saw it coming.

All we want is to go back to what made sense, back to hating each other, but there’s a problem.

How do you defeat your enemy when you’re no longer frigid?


"I absolutely adore Dash and Evie!! Their story is one of the best that has ever been told." 


"Dash and are my favorite frenemies. This is a must-read series." 

-Tracie ★★★★★ 

"The perfect enemies to lovers story. Swoon!"

 -Tiffany ★★★★★

No comments:

Post a Comment