SERIES TOUR: Austen Echoes by Riana Everly


Austen Echoes 

A 3 Book Series

By Riana Everly

Publisher: The New Romance CafΓ©

Hosted by DS Book Promotions

𝑻𝒉𝒆 π‘Ίπ’†π’“π’Šπ’†π’” π’Šπ’” π’π’π’˜ π’„π’π’Žπ’‘π’π’†π’•π’†!

Books in the Series:

All The Wrong Notes #1

The Matchmakers Melody #2

The Second Ending #3

*All titles of this series are included with a Kindle Unlimited subscription.*

Series Blurb:

A trio of musical delights as Eglinton Echoes meets with Jane Austen to entrance and entertain!

These musical re-imaginings of Pride and Prejudice, Emma and Persuasion will have you cheering the characters on as they pull you into their world and into their hearts.

What would Jane do? Find out in this heart-warming series, available exclusively from Romance Cafe Publishing.

For more about Riann Everly and her books:

You can follow Riana's blog HERE




About The New Romance Cafe

The New Romance CafΓ© is the place to get your daily dose of romance books.

Hang out with like-minded readers and authors at different stages of their writing journey, in a diverse and inclusive group.

Find out about new releases, take part in fun discussions, and recommend your favourite reads in the safe space of the CafΓ©.

The New Romance Cafe Links



Romance Cafe Publishing: 

Hosted by

No comments:

Post a Comment