Preorder Blitz: Rock My World: A Rockstar Romance Collection


Rock My World

A Rockstar Romance Collection

Romance Café Collection Book 21


Release Date: 19 April 2023

Hosted by DS Book Promotions

Preorder Here:



Backstage passes and heated glances. Life as a rockstar is one party after another. But can life on the road lead to the love of your life?

Read over twenty-five sexy stories of what happens in the spotlight and when the lights go out. Brought to you by USA Today best-selling and award-winning romance authors, in a rockstar collection curated by The New Romance Cafe.

Participating Authors:

Arell Rivers | Chele MacCabe | Chelle Pimblott

Claire Marti | CM Peters | Debra Deasey | Harper Michaels

Jackie Paxson | Jazmine Skye | Katie Baldwin | Kenna Shaw Reed

Laura M. Baird | Laurelle Lewis | Leila Coltyn | Lisabelle Chretien

M Leigh Morhaime | Megan Hetherington | Ofelia Martinez

Ryleigh Sloan | S L Hollister | Sera Taíno | Serafina Jax

Sophia Vincent | Tirza Schaefer |Toni Bolton |Trinity Woods

No comments:

Post a Comment